Learning Technology Centers

 

Established in 1995, the Learning Technology Centers assist the Illinois State Board of Education with statewide initiatives by supporting Illinois school districts with hardware and software infrastructure, as well as classroom and teacher readiness for integrating technology in the classroom and curriculum. To learn more about the Learning Technology Centers, please visit their website.

 

Area 1

Phil Morris – Kane

(pmorris@kaneroe.org)

Ray Rehberg – DuPage

(rrehberg@dupage.k12.il.us)

Gary Pickens – Lake

(gpickens@lake.k12.il.us)

Josh Boies – Suburban Cook

(jboies@west40.org)

Jason Bross–W/G/K

(jbross@pdaonline.org)

Area 2

Lori Whitman

(lwhitman@kidsroe.org)

Jerry Johansen

(jerry.johansen@riroe.org)

Lynnette Sawyer

(lsawyer@kidsroe.org)

Phil Wasilewski

(Pwasilewski@roe35.org)

Area 3

John Closen

(jclosen@ltc3.k12.il.us)

Scott Delawder

(sdelawder@ltc3.k12.il.us)

Area 4

Tim McIlvain

(tmcilvain@area4.k12.il.us)

Brian Hesterberg

(bhesterberg@area4.k12.il.us)

Area 5

Karen Wolfe

(kwolfe@ltc5.k12.il.us)

Mat Marietta

(mmarietta@ltc5.k12.il.us)

Area 6

Mindy Fiscus

(mfiscus@ltc6.org)

Butch Wilson

(bwilson@ltc6.org)

Translate »