Learning Technology Centers


Established in 1995, the Learning Technology Centers assist the Illinois State Board of Education with statewide initiatives by supporting Illinois school districts with hardware and software infrastructure, as well as classroom and teacher readiness for integrating technology in the classroom and curriculum. To learn more about the Learning Technology Centers, please visit their website.


Area 1

Phil Morris – Kane


Ray Rehberg – DuPage


Gary Pickens – Lake


Josh Boies – Suburban Cook


Jason Bross–W/G/K


Area 2

Lori Whitman


Jerry Johansen


Lynnette Sawyer


Phil Wasilewski


Area 3

John Closen


Scott Delawder


Area 4

Tim McIlvain


Brian Hesterberg


Area 5

Karen Wolfe


Mat Marietta


Area 6

Mindy Fiscus


Butch Wilson


Translate »