Staff Directory

For information on FOIA Requests, please visit our FOIA page.

 

Patricia Dal Santo

Regional Superintendent

pdalsanto@kaneroe.org

 

  • Angie Knorr, Administrative Assistant to Regional Superintendent - aknorr@kaneroe.org - 630-232-5963

 

Deanna Oliver

Assistant Regional Superintendent

doliver@kaneroe.org

 

  • Eleanor Morris, Admin - School Bus, Home School, Truancy, and Juvenile Drug Court - emorris@kaneroe.org - 630-444-3401

ALTERNATIVE PROGRAMS

EDUCATOR LICENSURE INFORMATION

 

Phil Morris

Director of Operations & Technology

pmorris@kaneroe.org 630-208-3143

Technology

Health & Life Safety

Communications

Shirley LeClere

Director of Professional Development

sleclere@kaneroe.org ​630-232-5919

Professional Development

  • Kathy Lawson, Assistant Director of Professional Development - klawson@kaneroe.org - 630-444-1133

Juvenile Justice Center

 

Katie Algrim

Director of Innovative Professional Learning

kalgrim@kaneroe.org 630-444-3044

Meg Fetzer, CPA

Director of Finance

mfetzer@kaneroe.org 630-444-2966

 

 

Translate »