Patricia Dal Santo

Regional Superintendent

pdalsanto@kaneroe.org
  • Angie Knorr, Administrative Assistant to Regional Superintendent - aknorr@kaneroe.org - 630-232-5963

Deanna Oliver

Assistant Regional Superintendent

doliver@kaneroe.org
  • Eleanor Morris, Admin - School Bus, Home School, Truancy, and Juvenile Drug Court - emorris@kaneroe.org - 630-444-3401

Alternative Programs

Educator Licensure Information

Juvenile Justice Center

Phil Morris

Director of Operations & Technology

pmorris@kaneroe.org 630-208-3143

Technology

Health & Life Safety

Communications

Katie Algrim

Director of Innovative Professional Learning

kalgrim@kaneroe.org 630-444-3044
  • Kathy Lawson, Administrative Assistant for Professional Learning - klawson@kaneroe.org - 630-444-1133

Meg Fetzer, CPA

Director of Finance

mfetzer@kaneroe.org 630-444-2966